India-Qatar

Indian Companies in Qatar

Indian Companies Operating in Qatar

Sl.No

Company Name

Person in Charge

Designation

Address

Contact details

1.

Air India Express

Mrs. Veena Negi

Country Manager

PO Box: 3446,

Bldg No. 17, Ebn Seen St,

Al Muntazah, Doha

T: 44418423

F: 44321134

E: doh.mgr@airindia.in

2.

Aptech Computer Education

Mr. Manoj Megchiani

Managing Director

PO Box: 15158,

Al-Andalus Compound,

D-Ring Road, Doha

T: 44673399

F: 44674300

E: manoj@alhamadtrading.com

3.

Blue Star Qatar W.L.L

Mr. M.V.P. Raju

General Manager

PO Box: 47242,

Al Rayyan,

Doha

T: 44582271

F: 44580078

E: mvpraju@bluestarindia.com

 

4.

Focus Softnet Qatar W.L.L

Mr. Juzer Madraswala

Branch Manager

PO Box: 10776,

Al-Emadi Business Centre,

Office #23, Level 2,

C-Ring Road, Doha

T: 44353659/44438730

F: 44375549

E: juzer@focussoftnet.com

5.

HCL Infosystems W.L.L

Mr. Prasun Chatterji

Sr. Business Manager

PO Box: 3841,

Al Fardan Office Tower,

West Bay, Doha

T: 44101551

F: 44882658

E: prasun.chatterji@hcl.com

 

6.

ICICI Bank Ltd, QFC Branch

Mr. Avinash Kalaiah

 

Sr. Executive Officer & Country Head

PO Box: 24708,

QFC Tower 1, 403,

West Bay, Doha

T: 44967448

F: 44967450

E: k.avinash@icicibank.com

 

7.

Indigo

Mr. Denver Graham Wodehouse

Sales Manager

PO Box: 55280,

#108, 1st Floor, Abdul Jaleel Abdul Ghani Office Bldg, Old Airport Road, Doha

T: 40360832

F: 44756992

E: denver.wodehouse@goindigo.in

8.

Jet Airways

Mr. Anshad Ebrahim

Country Manager

PO Box: 158

D-Ring Road,

Doha

T: 44072222

F: 44072288

E: aebrahim@jetairways.com

 

9.

KLJ Organic Qatar WLL

Mr. M.K. Shrivastava

CEO

PO Box: 24777,

Mesaieed Industrial City, Mesaieed

T: 40419777

F: 40419700

E: mks@kljqatar.com

 

10.

Larsen & Toubro LLC

Mr. Jens Huckfeldt

Chief Executive

PO Box: 24399,

Building 209,

C-Ring Road, Doha

T: 44239000

F: 44551286
E: ltcgdoha@qatar.net.qa

 

11.

LIC International

Mr. Ravindra Khonde

Resident Manager

PO Box: 3841, Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Twin Tower Building, Near Toyota Signal, Doha, Qatar

T: 44142530

F: 44142518

E: rm.qatar@licinternational.com

12.

Navayuga Engineering Company WLL

Mr. Ravi Kishore Chunduri

Branch Head

PO Box: 32550,

Office No. 101, 1st Floor, Retaj Building, Al Sadd, Doha

T: 44507374

F: 44581843

E: ravikishore@navayuga.com

13.

NIIT Education & Training

Mr. Abdul Basit

Managing Director

PO Box: 55250,

First Floor, HKH saleBldg,

Above Al-Shaheen Stores,

Old Airport Road, Doha

T: 44551798/44551796

F: 44550469

E: a.basit@niitqatar.com

14.

Punj Lloyd Ltd

Mr. Amit Jain

Country Head

PO Box: 55174,

Al Fardan Tower,

18th Floor,

West Bay, Doha

T: 44074555

F: 44074500

E: amitjain@punjlloyd.com

 

15.

Shapoorji Pallonji W.L.L

Mr. Rajeev Kaul

Vice Presidentsale

PO Box: 22587,

Office No.5, 21st Floor,

Financial Square, C-Ring Road, Doha

T: 44566024

F: 44566025

E: Rajeev.kaul@shapoorji.com

16.

Sievert International Inspection W.L.L

Mr. Gopal Krishna Chowdary Kancherla

Country Head

PO Box: 24544

Industrial Area,

Doha

T: 44602421

F: 44602425

E: gopal.chowdary@ae.bureauveritas.com

 

17.

Simplex Infrastructures Ltd

Mr. Kanchan Majumder

Country Head

PO Box: 22472,

HBK Tower, Home Centre Building,

Doha

T: 44435408

F: 44435407

E: kanchan.majumder@simplexinfra.com

18.

Tech Mahindra Ltd

Mr. Deepak Ipe David

Vice President & Region Head

PO Box: 13279,

Palm Tower – B
Level 43, Suite No.4306
West Bay, Doha

T: 40126767

F: 40297314

E: Deepak.david@techmahindra.com

19.

Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Prasun Chaturvedi

Country Head

PO Box: 27110,

Burj Doha Tower,

Office 17,18 & 21,sale

West Bay, Doha

T: 40316830

F: 40316834

E: Prasun.chaturvedi@tcs.com

20.

Vijay Arabia Fire & Security Systems W.L.L

Ms. Hemal Salot

General Manager

PO Box: 31146,

Bldg No. 59,

Ahmed Bin Hanbal St,

Matar Qadeem, Doha

T: 40192900

F: 40192929

E: hemal.salot@vijayarabia.com

21.

Voltas Limited

Mr. Venkata Krishnan N.

General Manager

PO Box: 23458,

Al-Emadi Bldg,

Old Airport Rd, Doha

T: 44238444

F: 44551268

E: venkatakrishnan@voltas.com

 

22.

Wipro Doha LLC

Mr. Sandeep Mohan

Country Head

PO Box: 31887,

The Business Park,

T.No.310, Bldg D,

1st Floor,

Airport Road, Doha

T: 40297587

F: 40297584

E: sandeep.mohan@wipro.com

Embassy of India
Villa No 86 & 90, Street No. 941,
Al Eithra Street, Zone 63,
Onaiza, P.O. Box 2788,
Doha - Qatar.
e-mail : ambassadorindia@qatar.net.qa

Visitors: 28951 , Page last updated on: Dec 17, 2017
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.

Embassy closed on Fridays,
Saturdays & Public holidays.
Official working hours: 9 am - 5.30 pm
Tel No for all enquiries: 4425 5777

Copyright Embassy of India, Doha, Qatar 2013. All Rights Reserved.